DCSIMG
For Employees Nav Spacer For Providers
click to access MyChart!
EDWARD Hospital and Health Services


Rehab Staff Naperville

PrintEmail
Share

Physical Therapists

Vicki Broberg, PT
VICKI BROBERG

Vicki Broberg, PT, OCS, M.O.M.T.
Orthopedic Certified Specialist
Masters of Manual Therapist
Staff Physical Therapist

Specialties: Orthopedics and Industrial
Rehabilitation

Voicemail: 630-527-3348

Email: vbroberg@edward.org

 
Lisa Caveney, PT
LISA CAVENEY-HOEL

Lisa Caveney-Hoel, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Staff Physical Therapist

Specialties: Pediatrics

Voicemail: 630-527-5356

Email: lcaveney@edward.org

 
Melissa Fee, PT
MELISSA FEE

Melissa Fee, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Staff Physical Therapist

Specialties: Women's Health

Voicemail: 630-527-3411

 
Jen Frederick-Acuri, PT
JEN FREDERICK-ARCURI

Jen Frederick-Acuri, PT, MPT
Staff Physical Therapist

Specialties: Occupational Testing,Neurology, Orthopedics, Spine

Voicemail: 630-527-5352

Email: jfrederick@edward.org

 
Karen Granato, PT
KAREN GRANATO

Karen Granato, PT, ATC, OCS
Rehabilitation Services Manager

To leave a message: 630-527-3375

 
Sarah Blatti, PT
SARAH GREENWELL

Sarah Greenwell, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Staff Physical Therapist

Voicemail: 630-527-5111

Email: sgreenwell@edward.org

 
Julie Loos, PT
JULIE LOOS

Julie Loos, PT
Staff Physical Therapist

Specialties: Pediatrics, NICU

Voicemail: 630-527-5559

Email: jloos@edward.org

 
Debbie Simmers, PT
DEBBIE SIMMERS

Debbie Simmers, PT
Staff Physical Therapist

Specialties: Vestibular Rehabilitation

Voicemail: 630-527-3302

Email: dsimmer@edward.org

 
Jenna Stelken
JENNA STELKEN

Jenna Stelken, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy

Voicemail: 630-527-3108

Email:jstelken@edward.org

 
Luke Smith, PT
LUKE SMITH

Luke Smith, PT, DPT, CSCS
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
Outpatient Rehabilitation Supervisor

Voicemail: 630-527-6837

Email: lrsmith@edward.org

 
Jessie Strand, PT
JESSIE TABOUR

Jessie Tabour, PT, DPT, ATC
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Certified Athletic Trainer
Staff Physical Therapist

Voicemail: 630-527-3186

Email:jtabour@edward.org

 
Eric Thiel, PT
ERIC THIEL

Eric Thiel, PT, MBA
Staff Physical Therapist
Masters in Business Administration

Voicemail: 630-527-3307

Email: ethiel@edward.org

 
Jennifer Wright, PT
JENNIFER WRIGHT

Jennifer Wright, PT, MHS
Physical Therapist

Specialties: Women's Health

Voicemail: 630-527-3424

 
Maria Zaborina, PT
MARIA ZABORINA

Maria Zaborina, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Staff Physical Therapist

Voicemail: 630-527-5353

Email: mzaborina@edward.org

click to return to the top of the page

Occupational Therapists

Jennifer Brunsting, OTR/L
JENNIFER BRUNSTING

Jennifer Brunsting, OTR/L (Naperville and Crest Hill)
Staff Occupational Therapist

Specialties: Hand therapist

Voicemail
: 630-527-7716

Email: jbrunsting@edward.org 

 
Cheryl Losik, OTR/L
CHERYL LOSIK

Cheryl Losik, OTR/L, CLT
Occupational Therapist

Specialties: Lymphedema Management

Voicemail: 630-527-5357

 
Araceli Ortiz, OTR/L
ARACELI ORTIZ

Araceli Ortiz, OTR/L, CLT
Occupational Therapist

Specialties: Lymphedema Management

Voicemail: 630-527-5357

 
Jen Matern, OTR/L
JEN MATERN

Jen Matern, OTR/L
Staff Occupational Therapist

Specialties: Hand therapist and Pediatrics

Voicemail: 630-527-3000 Press "3", Ext: 48224

Email: jmatern@edward.org

 
Cheryl Losik, OTR/L
SUSAN SANTILLI

Susan Santilli, OTR/L, CLT-Lana
Staff Occupational Therapist
Certified Lymphedema Therapist

Specialties: Orthopaedic Hands, Lymphedema

Voicemail: 630-527-3375

Email:   

 
Mara Sonkin, OTR/L
MARA SONKIN

Mara Sonkin, OTR/L
Staff Occupational Therapist

Specialties: Neurology

Voicemail: 630-527-5477

Email: msonkin@edward.org

 

 
click to return to the top of the page

Speech Therapists

Grethel Bayro, MS, CCC-SLP
GRETHEL BAYRO

Grethel Bayro, MS, CCC-SLP
Staff Speech-Language Pathologist

Specialties: Pediatrics (Speech, Language, Autism); Adults (Stroke, Swallowing, Dementia, Cognitive Impairments)

Voicemail: 630-527-5485

Email: gbayro@edward.org

 
Jenny Gorokhovsky, CCC-SLP
JENNY GOROKHOVSKY

Jenny Gorokhovsky, CCC-SLP
Staff Speech-Language Pathologist
LSVT Certified Therapist

Specialties: Adult Stroke, Dysphagia, Aphasia, Dementia, Cognitive Impairments, and Tramatic Brain Injuries, Post Brain Surgery

Voicemail: 630-527-3498

Email: jgorokhovsky@edward.org

 
Christine Holland
CHRISTINE HOLLAND

Christine Holland, CCC-SLP
Staff Speech-Language Pathologist
 

Specialties: Speech-Language (all ages), Autism, Social Language, Fluency/Stuttering, Peeds feeding >1yr age, Adult Stroke, Adult Brain injury, Adult Swallowing, Dysphagia, Dysarthria, Aphasia, Dementia, and Cognitive Impairments

Voicemail: 630-527-3140

Email: cholland@edward.org

 

 
Morgan Holubetz, CCC-SLP
MORGAN HOLUBETZ

Morgan Holubetz, CCC-SLP (Now at Seven Bridges)
Staff Speech-Language Pathologist

Specialties: Pediatrics (Speech, Language, Pragmatics, Autism, Stuttering); Adults (Swallowing, Cognitive Impairments, Stroke, Dementia)

Voicemail: 630-527-3684

Email: 115858@edward.org

 
Erin Jones, MS, CCC-SLP
ERIN JONES

Erin Jones, MS, CCC-SLP
Staff Speech-Language Pathologist

Specialties: Kids (Speech, Language, Feeding, Swallowing, Voice, Stuttering, Autism); Adults (Stroke, Voice-vocal nodules, muscle tension dysphonia, hoarseness, throat clearing, Swallowing, Dementia, Cognitive Impairments)

Voicemail: 630-527-5355

 
Teresa Robbins, MS, CCC-SLP
TERESA ROBBINS

Teresa Robbins, MS, CCC-SLP
Staff Speech-Language Pathologist

Specialties: Pediatrics (Speech, Language, Autism); Adults (Stroke, Swallowing, Dementia, Cognitive Impairments)

Voicemail: 630-527-5354

Email:trobbins@edward.org 

 
Lindsey Thompson, MS, CCC-SLP
LINDSEY THOMPSON

Lindsey Thompson, MS, CCC-SLP
Staff Speech-Language Pathologist

Specialties: Pediatrics (Speech, Language, Autism, Social Language, Fluency/Stuttering, Feeding 0-3+); Adults (Swallowing/Dysphagia, Cognitive Impairments, Stroke, and Dementia)

Voicemail: 630-527-5423

Email: lthompson2@edward.org

click to return to the top of the page



 

(630) 527-3000

Follow Us

Facebook twitter Google Plus YouTube Pinterest Instagram LinkedIn




 

Donate Today


Receive our HealthAware eNewsletter, designed to start a conversation about you and your family's health.


Sign Up

Edward Hospital & Health Services
801 S. Washington, Naperville, IL 60540 • (630) 527-3000

Naperville • Plainfield • Bolingbrook • Oswego • Woodridge
Site Map Nav Spacer Privacy Practices Nav Spacer Terms of Use
© 2014 Edward Hospital & Health Services