DCSIMG
For Employees Nav Spacer For Providers
click to access MyChart!
EDWARD Hospital and Health Services


Rehab Staff Naperville

PrintEmail
Share

Physical Therapists

Vicki Broberg, PT
VICKI BROBERG

Vicki Broberg, PT, OCS, M.O.M.T.
Physical Therapist
Orthopedic Certified Specialist
Masters of Manual Therapist
Graston Certified
 

Specialties: Orthopedics and Industrial
Rehabilitation

Voicemail: 630-527-3348

Email: vbroberg@edward.org

 
Lisa Caveney, PT
LISA CAVENEY-HOEL

Lisa Caveney-Hoel, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Graston Certified

Specialties: Pediatrics

Voicemail: 630-527-5356

Email: lcaveney@edward.org

 
Melissa Fee, PT
MELISSA FEE

Melissa Fee, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy

Specialties: Women's Health

Voicemail: 630-527-3411

 
Jen Frederick-Acuri, PT
JEN FREDERICK-ARCURI

Jen Frederick-Acuri, PT, MPT, CSRS
Physical Therapist
Certified Stroke Rehab Specialist

Specialties: Neurology, Orthopedics, Spine, Occupational Testing

Voicemail: 630-527-5352

Email: jfrederick@edward.org

 
Karen Granato, PT
KAREN GRANATO

Karen Granato, PT, ATC, OCS
Rehabilitation Seervices Director

To leave a message: 630-527-3375

 
Sarah Blatti, PT
SARAH GREENWELL

Sarah Greenwell, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Physical Therapist

Voicemail: 630-527-5111

Email: sgreenwell@edward.org

 
Julie Loos, PT
JULIE LOOS

Julie Loos, PT
Physical Therapist
Student Coordinator

Specialties: Pediatrics, NICU

Voicemail: 630-527-5559

Email: jloos@edward.org

 
Debbie Simmers, PT
DEBBIE SIMMERS

Debbie Simmers, PT
Physical Therapist

Specialties: Vestibular Rehabilitation

Voicemail: 630-527-3302

Email: dsimmer@edward.org

 
Jenna Stelken
JENNA STELKEN

Jenna Stelken, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy

Voicemail: 630-527-3108

Email:jstelken@edward.org

 
Luke Smith, PT
LUKE SMITH

Luke Smith, PT, DPT, CSCS
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
FMS Certified
Outpatient Rehabilitation Manager

Voicemail: 630-527-6837

Email: lrsmith@edward.org

 
Jessie Strand, PT
JESSIE TABOUR

Jessie Tabour, PT, DPT, ATC
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Certified Athletic Trainer
Graston Certified
FMS certified

Voicemail: 630-527-3186

Email:jtabour@edward.org

 
Eric Thiel, PT
ERIC THIEL

Eric Thiel, PT, MBA
Physical Therapist
Masters in Business Administration

Voicemail: 630-527-3307

Email: ethiel@edward.org

 
Jennifer Wright, PT
JENNIFER WRIGHT

Jennifer Wright, PT, MHS
Physical Therapist
Graston Certified

Specialties: Women's Health

Voicemail: 630-527-3424

 
Maria Zaborina, PT
MARIA ZABORINA

Maria Zaborina, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Physical Therapist

Voicemail: 630-527-5353

Email: mzaborina@edward.org

click to return to the top of the page

Occupational Therapists

Jennifer Brunsting, OTR/L
JENNIFER BRUNSTING

Jennifer Brunsting, OTR/L (Naperville and Crest Hill)
Occupational Therapist
Graston Certified

Specialties: Hand therapist

Voicemail
: 630-527-7716

Email: jbrunsting@edward.org 

 
Cheryl Losik, OTR/L
CHERYL LOSIK

Cheryl Losik, OTR/L, CLT
Occupational Therapist

Specialties: Lymphedema Management

Voicemail: 630-527-5357

 
Araceli Ortiz, OTR/L
ARACELI ORTIZ

Araceli Ortiz, OTR/L, CLT
Occupational Therapist

Specialties: Outpatient Lymphedema Management and Inpatient Therapist

 

 
Cheryl Losik, OTR/L
SUSAN SANTILLI

Susan Santilli, OTR/L, CLT-Lana
Staff Occupational Therapist
Certified Lymphedema Therapist

Specialties: Orthopaedic Hands, Lymphedema

Voicemail: 630-527-3375

Emailssantilli@edward.org

 
Mara Sonkin, OTR/L
MARA SONKIN

Mara Sonkin, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist

Specialties: Neurology

Voicemail: 630-527-5477

Email: msonkin@edward.org

 

 
Jenny Gorokhovsky, CCC-SLP 
LAUREN DELANEY

Lauren Delaney, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist

Specialties: Pediatrics, Sensory Therapist

Voicemail: 630-527-5477

Email: ldelaney@edward.org

 

click to return to the top of the page

Speech Therapists

Jenny Gorokhovsky, CCC-SLP 
EMILY BANACH

Emily Banach, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist

Specialties: Pediatrics, Adults

Voicemail: 630-527-5355

Email: ebanach@edward.org

 
Jenny Gorokhovsky, CCC-SLP
JENNY GOROKHOVSKY

Jenny Gorokhovsky, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
LSVT Certified Therapist

Specialties: Adult Stroke, Dysphagia, Aphasia, Dementia, Cognitive Impairments, and Tramatic Brain Injuries, Post Brain Surgery

Voicemail: 630-527-3498

Email: jgorokhovsky@edward.org

 
Christine Holland
CHRISTINE HOLLAND

Christine Holland, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
 

Specialties: Speech-Language (all ages), Autism, Social Language, Fluency/Stuttering, Peeds feeding >1yr age, Adult Stroke, Adult Brain injury, Adult Swallowing, Dysphagia, Dysarthria, Aphasia, Dementia, and Cognitive Impairments

Voicemail: 630-527-3140

Email: cholland@edward.org

 

 
Morgan Holubetz, CCC-SLP
MORGAN HOLUBETZ

Morgan Holubetz, CCC-SLP (Now at Seven Bridges)
Speech-Language Pathologist

Specialties: Pediatrics (Speech, Language, Pragmatics, Autism, Stuttering); Adults (Swallowing, Cognitive Impairments, Stroke, Dementia)

Voicemail: 630-527-3684

Email: 115858@edward.org

 
click to return to the top of the page



 

(630) 527-3000

Follow Us

Facebook twitter Google Plus YouTube Pinterest Instagram LinkedIn




 

Donate Today


Receive our HealthAware eNewsletter, designed to start a conversation about you and your family's health.


Sign Up

Edward Hospital & Health Services
801 S. Washington, Naperville, IL 60540 • (630) 527-3000

Naperville • Plainfield • Bolingbrook • Oswego • Woodridge
Site Map Nav Spacer Privacy Practices Nav Spacer Terms of Use
© 2014 Edward Hospital & Health Services