DCSIMG
For Employees Nav Spacer For Providers
click to access MyChart!
EDWARD Hospital and Health Services


Meet the Team

PrintEmail
Share

The Edward EMS staff meets monthly with the EMS Coordinators from the Warrenville Fire Protection District, Lisle-Woodridge Fire Protection District, Bolingbrook Fire Department, Naperville Fire Department, Romeoville Fire Department, Edward Ambulance, and Monarch Landing Senior Living Community.  The purpose of these meetings is to review education and quality initiatives for the system, identify and mitigate any issues or concerns presented by system participants, and to keep communication lines open between the resource hospital and pre-hospital providers.

Questions? Call (630) 527-3318 during regular business hours.

Other team members are listed below:

Daryl Wilson, MD Daryl Wilson, MD, EMS Medical Director
(630) 527-3342
dwilson@edward.org
  
 

Doug Skotnicki
Manager of EMS and Emergency Preparedness
630-527-3332
dskotnicki@edward.org

  
 

Dan Donahoe, CCEMT-P, MBA
Coordinator, EMS Education and Quality
630-527-3112
Daniel.Donahoe@edward.org

  
 

Megan Kelly, RN, BSN, CEN
Coordinator, EMS Education and Quality
630-527-3341
mkelly@edward.org

 
  John Sergeant, EMT-P, MBA
Coordinator Paramedic Education
630-527-3053
jsergeant@edward.org
  
 

Stephanie Klavhon, RN, BSN
Trauma Coordinator
630-527-3357

sklavohn@edward.org

  
 

Pidge Enright
Administrative Assistant
630-527-3318
penright@edward.org

   
*To page staff call Edward at (630) 527-3000 and ask the operator to page the person at the number listed above.
return to top



 

(630) 527-3000

Follow Us

Facebook twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram LinkedIn




 

Donate Today


Receive our HealthAware eNewsletter, designed to start a conversation about you and your family's health.


Sign Up

Edward Hospital & Health Services
801 S. Washington, Naperville, IL 60540 • (630) 527-3000

Naperville • Plainfield • Bolingbrook • Oswego • Woodridge
Site Map Nav Spacer Privacy Practices Nav Spacer Terms of Use
© 2014 Edward Hospital & Health Services